arts council

Members of the Arts Council:

*Meetings are the 2nd Thursday in the City Office, Rose Creek Conference Room #1510 (5355 West Herriman Main Street) at 7:00pm.

herrimanarts@gmail.com

James Crane
Arts Council Chairman
james_crane@byu.edu

Sarah Pettit
Miss Herriman Scholarship Pageant Director
sarah.pettit1@gmail.com

Kristin Housley
Theatre and Event Production
kristinhousley@gmail.com

Bethany Hall
Children’s Theatre Workshop Specialist
bethanyleehall@yahoo.com

Emily Berbert
Costuming/Member at large
emily.berbert@gmail.com

Deb Taylor
Arts Council Assistant Chairman
debra.taylor@reverehealth.com

Bill Black
Marketing/Social Media
Safety Officer
wsblack@outlook.com

Stephen Kerr
Theatre Production
uteking64@gmail.com

Kim Fisher
Visual Arts/Member at large
kimmers_0715@msn.com

Meli Black
Member at large
meli@xmission.com

Councilwoman Nicole Martin
City Liaison
nmartin@herriman.org

Robyn Bishop
Theatre and Event Production
robyn.bishop@jordandistrict.org

Tonia McPeak
Photography/Member at large
tmcpeak1@msn.com

Julie Balazs
Member at large
22jujubee@gmail.com

Chelsi Dall
Member at large
chelsidall@aol.com

For more information on all Arts Council events please visit their blog, click here.

“The Herriman Arts Council thanks the voters of Salt Lake County for their support of the Zoo, Arts & Parks program. One-tenth of one percent of the Salt Lake County sales tax goes to support local cultural, botanical, and zoological organizations, but has also funded the construction of new recreational facilities, and improved walking trails. ZAP funding helps provide “free” days, free concerts, reduce ticket prices for students, and provide in-school programs for children in grades kindergarten through twelfth grade.”

© Copyright 2013 Herriman City.