Sponsored Events, Advocacy and Volunteerism:

  • Weigh Active and Healthy
  • Goldilocks Ride
  • Pedal Palooza
  • CERT Training
  • Prescription Drug Box located at the Herriman Sheriff’s Substation
  • Nutrition Newsletter
  • Azure Standard, an organic and health food resource with local delivery to Herriman
  • Utah Pandemic Influenza Response Plan

Members of Healthy Herriman

healthyherriman@herriman.org

Kami Greenhagen Jones
Chair
kgreenhagen@gmail.com

Jess Gomez
Intermountain Health Care Public Relations
Jess.Gomez@intermountainmail.org

Cindy Quick
Herriman City Liaison
cmquick@herriman.org

Dwayne Anjewierden
Lieutenant UPD Liaison
danjewierden@updsl.org

Steve Marshall
UPD Liaison
smarshall@updsl.org

Jared Richardson
COP/Detective UPD Liaison
jrichardson@updsl.org

Darrin Sluga
SL Valley Health Dept. Liaison
dsluga@slco.org

Linsey Pearce
SL Valley Health Dept. Liaison
lpearce@slco.org

Stephanie Maughan
SL Valley Health Dept. Liaison
smaughan@slco.org

Dani Lassiter
Graphic Arts & Publicity Specialist
dani@ohsweetsadie.com

Brad Rowberry
Cycling specialist
brad@infinitecycles.com

Miki Eberhardt
Registered Dietician, Personal Trainer
mikieberhardt@hotmail.com

Chad Dansie
Sponsorship Coordinator
chad.dansie@intermountainmail.org

Mary Dalling
Treasurer
msdalling@msn.com

Berneen Peterson
Committee Member
berneenpeterson@yahoo.com

Suzanne Young
Committee Member
suzbyoung@comcast.net

Wes Woolstenhulme
Committee Member
wwoolywes1@yahoo.com

© Copyright 2013 Herriman City.