The Herriman City hall, pictured in June 2018 from Crane Park

Transparency

Transparency

Property tax information

Property Tax Info



Current and past City budgets

Budgets



Elected officials contact information

Jared Henderson – District 1

12568 South Heritage Hill Ct

Herriman, UT 84096

jhenderson@herriman.org

 

Clint Smith – District 2

13749 S. Horseback Lane

Herriman, UT 84096

(801) 824-3709

csmith@herriman.org

 

Sherrie Ohrn – District 3

13858 S. 7300 W.

Herriman, UT 84096

(801) 633-1031

sohrn@herriman.org

 

Steven Shields – District 4

4762 W Wadesboro Cir

Herriman, UT 84096

sshields@herriman.org

 

David Watts – Mayor

14461 S. Windom Road

Herriman, UT 84096

(385) 351-4268

mayorwatts@herriman.org



City meeting agendas and minutes

City Council Planning Commission



Financial audits

Financial Audits State Website



Lobbying membership

Utah League of Cities and Towns

50 South 600 East

Suite 150

Salt Lake City, Utah 84102

Phone: (801) 328-1601

www.ulct.org

Kenneth Bullock, Executive Director

 

Jordan & Associates

Phone: (703) 351-5020

Fax: (703) 351-6700

Email: pat@pjordanassoc.com

Pat Jordan

 

Hunter & Company

P.O. Box 521810

Salt Lake City, UT 84152

Stephen Hunter

Chris Bleak



Request public information

GRAMA Request




Contact Us

Hours

7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. | Monday - Friday

Phone

801-446-5323

Email

info@herriman.org