Wendy Thomas - Interim City Manager

Wendy Thomas

Phone: (801)446-5323
Direct: (801)727-0949
Email: wthomas@herriman.org

Tami Moody - Assistant City Manager

Tami Moody

Phone: (801)446-5323
Direct: (801)727-0932
Email: tmoody@herriman.org

Troy Carr - Chief of Police Services

Troy Carr

Phone: (801)858-0035
Dispatch: (801)840-4000
Email: police@herrimanpd.org

Chase Andrizzi - City Attorney

Chase Andrizzi

Phone: (801)446-5323
Direct: (801)758-0071
Email: candrizzi@herriman.org

Alan Rae - Director of Finance

Alan Rae

Phone: (801)446-5323
Direct: (801)727-0956
Email: finance@herriman.org

Gordon M. Haight II - Director of Strategic Services

Gordon Haight

Phone: (801)446-5323
Direct: (801)727-0933
Email: ghaight@herriman.org

Justun Edwards - Director of Public Works

Justun Edwards

Phone: (801)446-5323
Direct: (801)727-0953
Email: water@herriman.org

Monte Johnson - Director of Operations

Monte Johnson

Phone: (801)446-5323
Direct: (801)727-0935
Email: ops@herriman.org

Michael Maloy - Director of City Planning

Michael Maloy

Phone: (801)446-5323
Direct: (801)285-9717
Email: planning@herriman.org

Blake Thomas - Director of Community Development

Blake Thomas

Phone: (801)446-5323
Direct: (801)727-0910
Email: engineering@herriman.org

Cathryn Nelson - Building Official

Cathryn Nelson

Phone: (801)446-5327
Direct: (801)727-0909
Email: building@herriman.org

© Copyright 2013 Herriman City.