arts council

Members of the Arts Council:

*Meetings are the 2nd Thursday in the City Office, Rose Creek Conference Room #1510 (5355 West Herriman Main Street) at 7:00pm.

James Crane
Arts Council Chairman

Sarah Pettit
Miss Herriman Scholarship Pageant Director

Kristin Housley
Theatre and Event Production

Bethany Hall
Children’s Theatre Workshop Specialist

Emily Berbert
Costuming/Member at large

Deb Taylor
Arts Council Assistant Chairman

Bill Black
Marketing/Social Media
Safety Officer

Stephen Kerr
Theatre Production

Kim Fisher
Visual Arts/Member at large

Meli Black
Member at large

Councilwoman Nicole Martin
City Liaison

Robyn Bishop
Theatre and Event Production

Tonia McPeak
Photography/Member at large

Julie Balazs
Member at large

Chelsi Dall
Member at large

For more information on all Arts Council events please visit their blog, click here.

“The Herriman Arts Council thanks the voters of Salt Lake County for their support of the Zoo, Arts & Parks program. One-tenth of one percent of the Salt Lake County sales tax goes to support local cultural, botanical, and zoological organizations, but has also funded the construction of new recreational facilities, and improved walking trails. ZAP funding helps provide “free” days, free concerts, reduce ticket prices for students, and provide in-school programs for children in grades kindergarten through twelfth grade.”

© Copyright 2013 Herriman City.